Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 27 Image


Well it has arrived! Yes, this is day 1000 of the 1000 day, Life Through The Lens Part II project! 

It has been a great almost 3 years of shooting incredible landscapes, wonderful wildlife and unusual abstract images! I have many, many more than 1000 images to remember this project by. 

I also have some wonderful people to thanks for their help and inspiration. First and formost, my amazing and patient wife. She has always stood by me no matter what time of day I go running out to get my image of the day. She always supports me and pushes me to go after those hard to get images. 

I also have some wonderful photographers to thank for their inspiration and friendship. People like Lisa Langell, Dave Brosha, Paul Zizka, Trevor Cole, Dany Eid and many more who inspire me each and every day to get out there and enjoy photography to the max. Thanks as well to all of the awesome folks on Hamilton Photographers Rock! You guys really do ROCK! 

For my 1000 image I just could not help but post a “selfie”! 🙂

Shot at Bow Lake, Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada

CraigAtBowLake_1605

4 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 27 Image

Leave a Reply

