Life Through The Lens – Part II – August 27 Image


Another very cloudy day in Red Bay, Ontario. But the sun did make a very brief appearance as it was setting. I added the red chair as an afterthought even though I am sure I will get comments such as “why are you not sitting in the chair?” and so forth. Although I have nothing against the recent explosion of “selfies” in images, and I have even done a few myself, I think they, much like HDR when it first arrived, are being over used. But to each their own! 🙂

RedChair_1318

Leave a Reply

