Life Through The Lens – Part II – July 1 Image(s)


Happy Canada Day! Canada is 148 years young today and as beautiful as ever! As a nation we have a lot to be proud of in this country. As hard as our politicians try to destroy this amazing country, everyday Canadians pick up the pieces and rebuild it. I have been fortunate to visit every province but 1 and one of the 3 territories. The Yukon is on my list in 2016! I have also been fortunate to visit many beautiful places around the world, but every time I return to Canada, I say to myself “Canada is still my favourite country in the world!”

Here are some of my favourite images from across Canada!

(BTW…I am behind a couple of days on my LTTL project and I will catch up)

ImageOfCanada_20 ImageOfCanada-1 ImageOfCanada-2 ImageOfCanada-3 ImageOfCanada-4 ImageOfCanada-5 Castle Mountain ImageOfCanada-7 Niagara Falls ImageOfCanada-9 ImageOfCanada-10 ImageOfCanada-11 ImageOfCanada-12 City of Calgary ImageOfCanada-14 ImageOfCanada-15 ImageOfCanada-16 ImageOfCanada-17 ImageOfCanada-18 ImageOfCanada-19

Leave a Reply

