Life Through The Lens – Part II – April 27 Image


After a long day of driving I arrived in Telford, Pennsylvania. The company I work for has their US head office here. After checking into my hotel, I went for a short drive (go figure!). I found this reservoir called Green Lane Reservoir. Sadly the gates were closing about 1 hour before sunset so I was not going to be able to wait for sunset. But I do like the beams through the clouds!

ReservoirSky_7355

One thought on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – April 27 Image

Leave a Reply

