Life Through The Lens – Part II – January 7 Image


Last evening I was invited by a good friend to go to the hockey game in downtown Toronto. Before the game we met up for some dinner. While I was waiting for him, and trying to stay warm in brutally cold temperatures, I had parked under 33 Yonge Street. When I came up the elevator I entered into the main lobby of this building. I am always fascinated by some of the modern architecture I see in buildings.

BuildingArchitecture_2932

Leave a Reply

