Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 20 Image


This morning I had to drive to Belleville for an appointment. After passing through Oshawa along Highway 401 I happened to glance south towards the lake and I noticed these big, beautiful, black clouds and the sun streaming through some holes in the clouds creating awesome beams. I hummed and hawed about getting off of the highway since I did not want to be late for my appointment. I decided to take the next exit and gave myself 15 minutes. I found the Port of Newcastle marina and what to my surprise and delight but a completely ice covered lighthouse and waves crashing up against the short pier. Add that to the beautiful sky and I would say Mother Nature was yet again being kind to me and showing me the beauty she can create.

PortOfNewcastle_1020564

2 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 20 Image

Leave a Reply

