Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 13 Image(s)


Late this afternoon I was in Banff for a quick visit. One of my stops is always the Vermilion Lakes right outside of the town of Banff. These lakes always provide a great foreground for the beautiful Mount Rundle in the distance. Today was no exception as I found a piece of open water right at the edge of one of the lakes. However my perfect reflection was difficult to achieve as I was suffering from a unusual ailment of “Muskrat Interruptus”. This little Muskrat was constantly swimming back and forth in the small open water and carrying pieces of grass. After a while I think he was playing a game with me as he would wait until his last ripples from his previous swim were almost gone and then off he would go again! 🙂

MountRundleReflection_6662

The offending Cretin!

MuskratAtRundle_6643

2 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 13 Image(s)

Leave a Reply

