Life Through The Lens – Part II – October 2 Image


Since I am still at work with not a chance of getting my image of the day, I thought I would show a piece of my work. I work with large, automated bar code scanning systems and this shot shows intersecting lasers on a black conveyor belt. The colors are off as this shot was taken with my phone and as hard as I tried I could not get the purple / magenta out. It is some sort of light interference with the red laser.

LaserBeams_182405

Leave a Reply

