Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 27 Image


Since I am going out tonight to celebrate my birthday tomorrow, I am posting my image of the day early. I dropped by Grindstone Marsh around noon today. When I first got there, there were only 2 Swans and a few ducks. I hiked into Hendrie Valley and then back again. When I got back to the marshes this Blue Heron was fishing near the bridge. He stayed that way for about 20 minutes and then decided to change locations. This shot is of him taking off. I love the reflection and the water dripping from his legs!

HeronReflection_4424_Flight

2 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 27 Image

Leave a Reply

