Life Through The Lens – Part II – August 19 Images


“Curiosity about life in all of its aspects, I think, is still the secret of great creative people”

Leo Burnett

This evening I went for a drive as I was looking for somewhere to capture sunset. I love to go exploring in areas that I am not familiar with. It is always a challenge, and more often than not, rewarding in some way or another. Tonight was no different. I found a way to cross the highway and a small path down to the rivers edge here in Boucherville, Quebec. I waited patiently for sunset and Mother Nature rewarded me for my curiosity. Beautiful!

MontrealSunset_4307 MontrealSunset_195833

Leave a Reply

