Life Through The Lens – Part II – May 26 Images(s)


I am sure by now you must be tired of me going on and on about the wonderful photographic opportunities here in Ireland, but it just seems to never stop! Amazing landscapes and seascapes continue, beautiful lighthouses and old relics (not including my Irish friend Trevor whose birthday it was today and who arranged this amazing trip) are just a small portion of our day today. I can only continue to use the word “WOW” because I simply cannot find another word that accurately describes my feeling at each one of these locations!

Arch_5072 DoeCastle_5246 GasPump_5184 Lighthouse_5137

4 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – May 26 Images(s)

  1. Beautiful images. Ireland is such a wonderful place, been there twice myself and would love to go back. What part of Ireland were you visiting by the way?

Leave a Reply

