Life Through The Lens – Part II – May 7 Image


After a long day of travel I finally arrived at my hotel in Cuernavaca, Mexico. It is quite a bit warmer here than Mexico City. I am staying at a Fiesta Inn, which is a chain of hotels across Mexico and I almost always stay in them since they are decent and clean. Before going to get some food I wandered around the grounds of the hotel. This image looked interesting…

LeafCloseUp_10799-1And then you see where it comes from…

FullPlant_10799-1These plants are very common here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

