Life Through The Lens – Part II – April 3 Image


This morning, while wandering around in a local park I came across some interesting “ice art”. This could very well be the last of the winter style shots this year (one can only hope!)

So I have a task for you. I spent some time creating a magical form from this art. I will share it with you tomorrow. In the meantime let your imagination run free and post what you see in this image. 

IceArt_10682

 

So here is my vision from this image yesterday. I saw part horse and part Minotaur.

IceArt_10862_B

One thought on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – April 3 Image

Leave a Reply

