Life Through The Lens – Part II – December 31 Image


WOW! The first year is complete of my 1000 Day Project (LTTL Part II). Hard to believe that 1 year is already done! And what a year it was! Amazing trips to Iceland and South Africa. Incredible beauty everywhere I went across Canada. I met some wonderful people in 2013! I worked with some very talented photographers and I am sure I will get to work with some of them again in 2014! 

Happy New Year everyone! I wish you all the best in 2014!

Todays image is from the marina down at Pier 4 in Hamilton. I love the abstract shapes the pieces of ice created in the water.

IceShapes_1259

Leave a Reply

