Life Through The Lens – Part II – December 2 Image


Little Red Box

This morning I had coffee with a photographer friend down at Hamilton’s Pier 4. Afterwards I wandered around the area a bit. There was not much going on and the light was very flat. I came across this little red box sitting in the grass near the ice rink. I have no idea what it is for. Who knows what treasure it may hold! Or perhaps it is empty. I will leave it up to your imagination!

Little Red Box

One thought on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – December 2 Image

Leave a Reply

