Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 26 Image(s)


This afternoon after work I once again drove out to the Rockies. I really never seem to be able to get enough of them! I spent a couple of hours near Two Jack Lake about 10km’s outside of Banff. During that time I saw a Bull Elk and a Coyote! From there I drove to Vermilion Lakes and then stopped at a trail / picnic area alongside Highway 1 and took a shot of the beautiful sunset. I hope you enjoy the images!

Coyote_1339-1 Elk_1329-1 RockiesSunset_1377-1 VermilionLakes_1367-1

 

Leave a Reply

