Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 22 Image


The image I posted yesterday for November 22 was taken while I was stopped in heavy traffic. However after some thought I realized that what I did was simply wrong. I used a mobile device while in control of a motor vehicle. The fact that I was stopped really has no bearing on it. I don’t condone what I did so therefor I have removed yesterday’s image and I am posting this one below instead. This is a shot from Cootes Bay in Hamilton. 

CootesBay_1174_5_6

Leave a Reply

