Sunshine Award

Thank you very much to my friend Silviaavigo for nominating me for the Sunshine Award! This is the first time i have ever been nominated! Thank you for your support of my blog Silvia! I feel very honoured! Please check out her wonderful blog at the link below!

SunshineAwardLogo

http://silviaavigo.wordpress.com/

Ten Questions About Me

1) Favorite color? Blue

2) Favorite animal? Cats and dogs and all the beautiful animals of the world

3) Favorite number? Number 7

4) Favorite drink? Beer and red wine 🙂

5) Facebook or Twitter? Definitely Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PhotographyByCraig

6) Good movie or good book? Both but I prefer a good Robert Ludlum or Stephen Hunter book

7) My passion? My passion is photography without a doubt!

8) Favorite time of day? The morning. I am alive then…lol

9) Favorite vacation? Action and adventure vacations! No beaches for me!

10) Favorite flowers? Carnations

And finally, 10 blogs that I would like to nominate for the “Sunshine Award” because they let me know about other places, they inspire and entertain me.

http://silviaavigo.wordpress.com/

bonniegunkel.wordpress.com

chantalereve.wordpress.com

greenlightlady.wordpress.com

robyngrahamphotography.wordpress.com

timenexus.wordpress.com

wineandhistory.wordpress.com

lifelivet.wordpress.com

friendlyfairytales.wordpress.com

talkingexperience.wordpress.com

Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 23 Image

This afternoon I ventured down to Hamilton Bay. It was extremely windy and very cold. There had ben snow on and off throughout the afternoon and big clouds were abundant. I really like the moody feeling of the image.

HamiltonBay_1201

Life Through The Lens – Part II – November 22 Image

The image I posted yesterday for November 22 was taken while I was stopped in heavy traffic. However after some thought I realized that what I did was simply wrong. I used a mobile device while in control of a motor vehicle. The fact that I was stopped really has no bearing on it. I don’t condone what I did so therefor I have removed yesterday’s image and I am posting this one below instead. This is a shot from Cootes Bay in Hamilton. 

CootesBay_1174_5_6