Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 23 Image


This afternoon after work I drove out to West Vancouver and out to Point Atkinson and the lighthouse there. I have never been to this spot so I did not have any kind of expectations. I had also not scouted out the location prior to going. When I left the hotel a very light rain was falling but to the west I could see the clouds were parting and I had blue sky. When I reached a view point I had an amazing sunset! So amazing in fact I am posting 2 shots tonight. One from the view point and one from an area near the lighthouse (there is no public access to the lighthouse). 

PointAtkinsonLighthouseSunset_0336-1 Point Atkinson

3 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 23 Image

Leave a Reply

