Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 14 Image


This evening after dinner I ventured down to Cootes Bay in Hamilton in search of a beautiful sunset. All I can say is WOW! It was spectacular! So amazing in fact I am posting 3 images from it and I am going to let all of you decide which one is your favourite. In the bottom right corner of each image is a number. Let me know in a comment which one you like the most. Tomorrow I will re post the one that receives the highest number of votes.

ArrowInTheSky_0095 copy CootesBaySunset_0027_8_9 copy CootesBaySunset_0060 copy

6 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 14 Image

Leave a Reply

