Life Through The Lens – Part II – September 8 Image


Late this afternoon while barbecuing dinner, I took my iPhone down to the field behind my house. We have an old, rusty wrought iron fence along the property line and the field in behind is all Golden Rod and BullRushes. I used an application called Camera Pro to create the dreamy effect. In the beginning I was not sure about the whole mobile photography world, but the more I play and experiment, the more fun I have!

Golden Rod

Leave a Reply

