Life Through The Lens – Part II – August 21 Image


Over the past week I have slowly begun getting into the world of mobile photography. I am currently using an iPhone and figuring out all of the various apps and so forth.To be honest it is a lot of fun! It is a challenge to try something new and I think you should always push yourself to do new things in life.

This shot I took on my morning walk to Starbucks. I have walked past this church many times and I have even used a couple of shots from the other side of it as daily shots in the past. This morning the red door just stood out in the morning light. I ran it through an app called Glaze which made it look more like a painting. Then I uploaded it through Instagram. Please let me know what you think!

RedChurchDoor_0134

2 thoughts on “Life Through The Lens – Part II – August 21 Image

Leave a Reply

